Editorial Board

Rohit Kalathiya (Senior Editor) : I am a Digital Marketer from Indore. I am Capable to run Online Business and Now running kitunews.com as Senior Editor. E-mail id : rohit@kitunews.com

Admin (Senior Editor) : I am a Digital Marketer from Delhi. I am Capable to run Online Business and Now running kitunews.com as Senior Editor. E-mail id : petscare@kitunews.com

Purendra Kumar Sah00 (Senior Editor) : I am a Digital Marketer from Raipur. I am Capable to run Online Business and Now running kitunews.com as Senior Editor. E-mail id : purendra@kitunews.com

Manoj Sunti (Editor) : I am a Digital Marketer from Hyderabad. I am Capable to run Online Business and Now running kitunews.com as Editor. E-mail id : manoj@kitunews.com

Ram Sahoo(Editor) : I am a Digital Marketer from Odisha. I am Capable to run Online Business and Now running kitunews.com as Editor. E-mail id : ramsahoo@kitunews.com

Abhishek Das (Editor) : I am a Digital Marketer from Noida. I am Capable to run Online Business and Now running kitunews.com as Editor. E-mail id : abhishek@kitunews.com

Amit Chouhan (Writer) : I am a Digital Marketer from Indore. I am Capable to run Online Business and Now running kitunews.com as News Writer. E-mail id : amitchouhan@kitunews.com

Raj Singh (Writer) : I am a Digital News Writer from Noorpur. I am Capable to run Online Business and Now running kitunews.com as News Writer. E-mail id : singh@kitunews.com

Shubham Kalathiya (News Writer) : I am a Digital Journalist from Bangalore. I am Capable to run Online Business and Now running kitunews.com as News Writer. E-mail id : shubham@kitunews.com